March 31st, 2013

Happy Takum

Takum Live At FWA 2013

Here's my FWA 2013 set that was played during the Friday night dances. This is a re-recording since I forgot to push record on my laptop. Every track is played in the same order as it was in the set.


Takum Live At FWA 2013 (64:51)

1.) Will Atkinson Presents Darkboy - Darker Shades Of Black (Liquid Soul Remix)
2.) Steve Anderson - Before Long (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
3.) Ferrin & Morris - Lucid Springs (Uplifting Mix)
4.) Armin van Buuren Feat. Winter Kills - Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
5.) Ayumi Hamasaki - M (Above & Beyond Vocal Mix)
6.) Daniel Kandi - #Trancefamily
7.) John '00' Fleming vs. Lyctum - Colliding Galaxies
8.) Sonic Element - Destruction
9.) Brian Cameron - Engage
10.) Bryan Kearney - Balls To The Wall (Eddie Bitar Remix)
11.) StripE - Fighting For Freedom (Nish Remix)

Download Link: