Takum Fox (takumfox) wrote in furrydjs,
Takum Fox

Future Transmission 17

Here's another episode of Future Transmission. This one has a bit of a classic vibe, but with a modern feel. There's quite a few classic and acid sounds in this mix. Enjoy! :)

1.) Moshic - False Emotion (Airwave New School Breaks Mix)
2.) Cosmithex - Lifetime
3.) Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Natalie Gioia - Dreams
4.) Ovnimoon - The Source (Lyctum Remix)
5.) John '00' Fleming & Christopher Lawrence - Dark On Fire
6.) Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Simon Patterson Remix)
7.) Chris Metcalfe - High Altitude (M.I.K.E. Push Remix)
8.) Witness45 - Bounty (Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland Remix)
9.) Nerso - Quirky (Lyctum Remix)
10.) Fredrik Miller - Green & Blue
11.) Kukuzenko - Dreamcatcher (Ferrin & Morris Remix)
12.) Matt Bowdidge - Still By Your Side (Adam Ellis Remix)
13.) James Dymond - Siren's Song
14.) Aly & Fila Feat. Karim Youssef - Laily (Photographer Remix)
15.) Active Sight - Never Ending (Bryan Kearney Remix)

Stream on Mixcloud

Direct Download
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.