Takum Fox (takumfox) wrote in furrydjs,
Takum Fox

Future Transmission 16

The next episode of Future Transmission is now up. I would have had this up sooner but life got in the way and made me take a small break from doing mixes, but I'm back now. Have fun listening! :)

1.) Timewave - The Reaper
2.) Lange - Angel Falls (Lange's Firewall Mix)
3.) Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden With Tiff Lacey - I See You
4.) John '00' Fleming & Christopher Lawrence - Dark On Fire (Relaunch Remix)
5.) Mindwave - Inner Sense
6.) Mike Nichol - The Gate
7.) Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Hyperion
8.) Astral Projection - Mahadeva (Lyctum Remix)
9.) Lifeforms - Reanimation
10.) Angry Man - Tyrant (Angry Acid Mix)
11.) Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli - Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
12.) Josh Ferrin - Cry
13.) Ash 9 - Desert Rain
14.) Harmonic Rush - We're Ghosts
15.) Simon Patterson - Brush Strokes

Stream on Mixcloud

Direct Download
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.